Committee Members

Thank You for the Support

As a part of the Gradway Committee, these individuals have a front row seat to the success we are seeing in these students! They are actively involved through monthly meetings where we are able to share stories, collaborate on ideas, think through tough situations together, and create new ways to continue reaching the students in positive ways. If you are interested in being involved in our programs or looking to hear more information, please do not hesitate to request to join a meeting! We would love to have you join, even if it is just for one meeting!

  • Michael Bendicsen, Tippecanoe Valley High School Principal
  • George Brennan, Lake City Group
  • Cindy Cates, Kosciusko Literacy Services
  • Tom Edington, Wawasee School Corporation
  • Tracy Furnivall, Baker Youth Club
  • Trina Hoy, Big Brothers Big Sisters
  • Jon Hutton, Tippecanoe Valley High School Assistant Principal
  • Parrish Kruger, Whitko School Corporation
  • Katherine O Kurosky, Indiana Vocational Technical School
  • Rachel LePage, Whitko High School Guidance Counselor
  • Jon Lippe, Warsaw School Corporation
  • Mike McClain, Whitko School Corporation
  • Susan Mishler, Wawasee School Corporation
  • Stephanie Overbey, Kosciusko County Community Foundation
  • Richard Petre, Jobs for America's Graduates
  • Jeff Phillips, Wawasee School Corporation
  • Mike Schmidt, Wawasee School Corporation
  • JoElla Smith, Warsaw School Corporation
  • Ot Schroeder, State Farm Agent
  • John Teevan, Grace College
  • Janet Weirick, Teen Parents Succeeding
  • Nancy Wildman, Kids Hope
Success Stories

"He saw my potential and he worked with it."

» Zakk Moreno | Read More