Board Members

Who Are They?

Board Members

Back Row, Left to Right: Brett Boggs, Steve Clason, Ot Schroeder, Scott Nelson, Dr. Tom Edington, Dr. John Teevan. Front Row, Left to Right: Jon Harding, Sandra Parra, Johnnie Fick, Stephanie Overbey, Lindy Breeden. Missing from picture: Dr. David Hoffert, Travis Trump, & Travis McConnell.

The Gradway Board of Directors is comprised of local business leaders, professionals, and school officials. They are an active board that desires to see our local students succeed. Glance over their pictures and click on the image to learn more about each member!

Success Stories

Melanie spoke to freshman Gradway students to encourage them to get involved with any extra-curricular activites they might find interesting.

» Gradway student encourages other students | Read More